This activity is funded, in part, by appropriations from the Minnesota State Legislature with money from the State's general fund, and its arts and cultural heritage fund that was created by a vote of the people of Minnesota on November 4, 2008.

The Dakota Valley Symphony would like to thank TCI Business Capital and Wenger for their generous donation of music stands for the entire symphony.

We would like to thank all our current sponsors, without whom we would be unable to bring our music to our community.

We thank all of our donors who make our concerts possible.

Composer Level ($1000+)

Gerry and Jan Abraham Duane Jacobson & Susan Coopmans
Susan Holmen & Jock Holmen
John & Erika Hoogeveen
Doug & Peg Maloney
Laurie Senechal
Randy Stokes

Maestro Level ($500 - $999)

Cary Kangas & Marcia Kangas
Donna Lower
Casey & Rachel Marsh
Mary Singer
United Health Group

Soloist Level ($200 - $499)

Amazon Smile
Elizabeth Bishop
Vance & Michele Blahnik
Daneen Braaten & Kent Braaten
Marlene & Gaylerd Brown
Angela Byers
Jason & Jacqueline Danner
Jerry & Margaret Dokka
Ruth Donahue
Marjorie Heap
Bruce & Cheryl Lyke
Colleen Nornes & Tim Nornes
Carol Oeltjenbruns
Steve & Liz Ramsey
Calvin & Darlene Senechal
Jean Zimmerman & Jason Zimmerman

Section Leader Level ($100 - $199)

Elizabeth & Kevin Abernathy
Janet Akervik
Carol Brunzell & Paul Garrett
Jill Crawford
Jon Fisher
Beth & Eric M Henningsen
Gale Hildreth
Taelor & Johannah Lear
Lisa Lee Casey Quinn & Al McNee
Kasey & Chris Meyer
Jim Roeller & Mary Roeller
Mary Ann & Mike Sexton
Rebecca Sterner
Corina Tasi
Steve & Sue Thoennes
Laurie & Jack Trimbo
Jane Vandegrift & Greg Vandegrift
Jason Wiley
John Zimmerman

Friend Level ($1 - $99)

Cyndi Englund
Ann Erickson
Dan & Caitlin Farrington
Kerri Fiedler
Susan Fisher
Danielle Hance
Christine Larson & Will Kemperman
Stan & Marjorie Kroon
Elizabeth Lins
Linda Markowitz
Bill & Arla McNeff
Rebecca McPeek
Rose Reisgraf
Ryan Companies
Sean & Julie Smith
Dennis & Judy Smith
Barbara Stage
Mary Staszak & Tim Staszak
Judy Taves
Beth Tollefson
Muriel Towler
Debra Vigoren
Joel Xavier
Stephanie Young-Teske